Cities will shine pink for the premiere of PINK VENOM 2022 #celebrity

BLACKPINK will return with new music in a few days and along with the release of PINK VENOM a special Light Up The Pink campaign was created, which plans to illuminate various places in different cities around the world in pink. Which cities will participate in the campaign?

BLACKPINK will premiere his new song in a few days PINK VENOMwhich will be a preview release for his new album BORN PINK, which opens in September. As part of PINK VENOM promotions, a campaign plans to light up various cities in pink.

After two years of waiting, the long-awaited return of BLACKPINK. Although the four members remained active in different areas such as solo music, acting, and presence in the fashion world, BLACKPINK will be making a comeback as a group soon, and their come back It has caused great excitement.

For this reason, upon discovering the special campaign launched by the launch of PINK VENOM, fans from all over the world are very excited, especially to see how different spaces in their countries will be illuminated in pink. What is it about Light Up The Pink 2022?

Light Up The Pink plans to light up various cities in pink by BLACKPINK

For the launch of PINK VENOM BLACKPINK special campaign was created Light Up The Pink 2022. In this campaign, different cities around the world will glow pink for the release of the group’s new song.

The countries that will participate in BLACKPINK’s campaign are South Korea, Japan, the United States, China, and Thailand. And they will illuminate different sites and monuments in their capitals in pink. These are the cities and times in which they will light up:

  • Seoul – N Seoul Tower – August 18 at 8:00 pm (KST)
  • Tokyo – Tokyo Tower – August 19 at 8:00 pm (JST)
  • Shanghai – Sinar Mas Plaza – August 19 at 7:00 pm (CST)
  • Bangkok – Central World – August 19 at 6:00 pm (ICT)
  • New York – Brooklyn Bridge – August 18 at 8:00 pm (EST)
  • Los Angeles – Santa Monica Pacific Wheel – August 18 at 8:00 pm (PDT)

When does BLACKPINK’s PINK VENOM premiere?

BLACKPINK’s PINK VENOM release will be the August 19 at 1:00 p.m. (KST). In various parts of Latin America it can be seen on August 18 after 10 p.m. in various countries. A long-awaited release by thousands of fans around the world who will not want to miss it. Do you already want to see the photos of Light Up The Pink and the new PINK VENOM MV?

Larry Brown

I graduated from Yale University, Department of Television. I have been a professional news writer for 3 years. I am continuing my career here by establishing amknews.com site 3 months ago.