Friendcation, Third Teaser And Release Date in Your Country 2022 #Celebrity

BTS’s V, Park Seo Joon, Choi Woo Shik, Park Hyung Sik, and Peakboy star in In The Soop: Friendcation, the new stills of the group of friends reveal how close they are in fun as well as emotional moments.

What will we see in the new edition of In The Soo wh? Unlike previous reality shows, this time the episodes will show us the exploits of a group of friends that includes actors and singers, a team we know as the Wooga Squad.

The new teaser reveals that it is about the adventures that taehyungPark Seo Jun, Choi Woo Shik, Park Hyung Sik Y peakboy they had while enjoying four days of vacation together, filming took place in the winter of 2022 and now we are very close to the release.

In The Soop: Friendcation just released the third video teaserbut this time we not only see funny moments, but a look at how this project originated and also very sentimental moments of the celebrities who meet in the reality show, know all the details below.

Wooga Squad choose their activities for the trip and show their great connection

At the beginning of the clip we see that V of BTS He was the one who proposed the trip and gathered his friends in one place to discuss the details, in this way everyone would be happy with the plan and could enjoy it to the fullest.

The actors and singers They chose activities like fishing, ice skating, and camping for their itinerary, but as they put the plan into action, they found that being together makes those activities even more fun.

After a few moments we see the Wooga Squad get emotional and express how special it is for them to have that group of friends who they can always count on, who knew that V would appear crying at the end of the teaser?

When does In The Soop: Friendcation premiere? schedules by country

The reality show In The Soop: Friendcation will be available through JTBC and also on Disney+ for international fans, its premiere is scheduled for July 22 at 11 p.m. in South Korea, but below you will find the Schedule for each country:

July 21

  • 08:00 AM Costa Rica, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Guatemala
  • 09:00 AM Ecuador, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Panama
  • 10:00 AM Bolivia, Cuba, Chile, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Paraguay
  • 11:00 AM Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil
  • 04:00 PM Spain

Larry Brown

I graduated from Yale University, Department of Television. I have been a professional news writer for 3 years. I am continuing my career here by establishing amknews.com site 3 months ago.